BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2012 Paris-Brussels (HC) Results

Paris-Brussels podium history | 2014 edition |

Saturday, September 18

Soissons - Brussels, 216.8 km


  1. Tom Boonen (Omega Pharma-Quick Step) 4hr 55min 59sec. 43.95 km/hr
  2. Mark Renshaw (Rabobank) s.t.
  3. Oscar Freire (Katusha) s.t.
  4. Michael Van Staeyen (Topsport VLaanderen) s.t.
  5. Manuel Belletti (Ag2r) s.t.
  6. Jean-Pierre Drucker (Accent Jobs-Willems Veranda's) s.t.
  7. Alessandro Bazzana (Team Type 1) s.t.
  8. André Schulze (NetApp) s.t.
  9. Kenny Robert Van Hummel (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  10. Rafael Andriato (Farnese Vini) s.t.
  11. Francesco Lasca (Caja Rural) s.t.
  12. Jure Kocjan (Team Type 1) s.t.
  13. Yauheni Hutarovich (FDJ-Big Mat) s.t.
  14. Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) s.t.
  15. Jeffry Johan Romero (Colombia-Coldeportes) s.t.
  16. Joeri Stallaert (Landbouwkrediet) s.t.
  17. Adrien Petit (Cofidis) s.t.
  18. Jonathan Cantwell (Saxo-Tinkoff) s.t.
  19. Arnaud Demare (FDJ-Big Mat) s.t.
  20. Jonas Vangenechten (Lotto-Belisol) s.t.
  21. Saïd Haddou (Europcar) s.t.
  22. Bert de Backer (Argos-Shimano) s.t.
  23. Wouter Wippert (Lotto-Belisol) s.t.
  24. Gregor Gazvoda (Ag2r) s.t.
  25. Stijn Neirynck (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
  26. Kenny De Haes (Lotto-Belisol) s.t.
  27. Frederique Robert (Lotto-Belisol) s.t.
  28. Timothy Dupont (Bofrost-Steria) s.t.
  29. Laurens De Vreese (Topsport-Vlaanderen) s.t.
  30. Omar Bertazzo (Androni Giocattoli) s.t.