BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It Started With a Freckle Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2011 Paris-Brussels (HC) Results

Paris-Brussels podium history

Saturday, September 10. 219.5 km

198 starters, 176 classified finishers


  1. Denis Galimzyanov (Katusha) 4hr 51min 35sec. 45.167 km/hr
  2. Yauheni Hutarovich (FDJ) s.t.
  3. Anthony Ravard (Ag2r) s.t.
  4. Stefan Van Dijk (Veranda's Willems) s.t.
  5. Takashi Miyazawa (Farnese Vini-Neri Sottoli) s.t.
  6. Borut Bozic (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  7. Alexandrer Kristof (BMC) s.t.
  8. Daniele Colli (Geox) s.t.
  9. Michael Van Staeyen (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
  10. Cyril Lemoine (Saur-Sojasun) s.t.
  11. Kevin Ista (Cofidis) s.t.
  12. Robbie McEwen (Radio Shack) s.t.
  13. Joeri Stallaert (Landbouwkrediet) s.t.
  14. Eric Baumann (NetApp) s.t.
  15. Alessandro Bazzana (Team Type 1) s.t. 
  16. Sven Vanthourenhout (Landbouwkrediet) s.t.
  17. Romain Feillu (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  18. Kenny De Haes (Omega Pharma-Lotto) s.t.
  19. Kenneth Van Bilsen (Donckers Koffie) s.t.
  20. Gaetan Bille (Wallonie Bruxelles) s.t.
  21. Lucas Sebastian Haedo (Saxo) s.t.
  22. Xavier Florencio (Geox) s.t.
  23. Anthony Roux (FDJ) s.t.
  24. Pier Paolo De Negri (Farnese Vini-Neri Sottoli) s.t.
  25. Geert Verheyen (Landbouwkrediet) s.t.