BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2010 Paris-Brussels (HC) Results

Paris-Brussels podium history

Saturday, September 11. 218.5 km


  1. Francisco Jose Ventoso (Carmiooro) 4hr 56min 50sec. 44.166 km/hr
  2. Romain Feillu (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  3. Stefan Van Dijk (Verandas Willems) s.t.
  4. Paul Martens (Rabobank) s.t.
  5. Jens Keukeleire (Cofidis) s.t.
  6. Enrico Rossi (Flaminia) s.t.
  7. Tom Veelers (Skil-Shimano) s.t.
  8. Roy Curvers (Skil-Shimano) s.t.
  9. Alexander Kristoff (BMC) s.t.
  10. Edwig Cammaerts (Lotto-Bodysol) s.t.
  11. Gabriel Rasch (Cervelo) s.t.
  12. Gregory Rast (Radio Shack) s.t.
  13. Gorik Gardeyn (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  14. Kevin Ista (Cofidis) s.t.
  15. Maxime Vantomme (Katusha) s.t.
  16. Franck Bouyer (Bouygues Telecom) s.t.
  17. Klaas Lodewyck (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
  18. Fabrice Piemontesi (Androni Giocatolli) s.t.
  19. Jimmy Casper (Saur-Sojasun) s.t.
  20. Aristide Ratti (Carmiooro) s.t.
  21. Jens Bebusschere (Omega Pharma-Lotto) s.t.
  22. Gilles Devillers (Lotto-Bodysol) s.t.
  23. Jerome Baugnies (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
  24. Preben Van Hecke (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
  25. Robbie McEwen (Katusha) s.t.
  26. Egidijus Joudvalkis (Palmans) s.t.
  27. Bert De Backer (Skil-Shimano) s.t.
  28. Gregory Habeaux (Verandas Willems) s.t.
  29. Koos Moerenhout (Rabobank) s.t.
  30. Addy Engels (Quick Step) s.t.