BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Tour de France, vol.1 South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2011 Trofeo Laigueglia (1.1), Italy

Results and Photos: Saturday, February 19

Trofeo Laigueglia podium history | 2010 edition

Laigueglia - Laigueglia, 183.8 km

2011 Laigueglia finish

  1. Daniele Pietropolli (Lampre) 4hr 42min 20sec. 39.060 km/hr
  2. Simone Ponzi (Liquigas) s.t.
  3. Angel Vicioso (Androni Giocattoli) s.t.
  4. Fabio Taborre (Acqua & Sapone) s.t.
  5. PAvel Brutt (Katusha) s.t.
  6. Fortunato Baliani (D'Angelo & Antonucci) s.t.
  7. A;essandro Ballan (BMC) s.t.
  8. Frederic Amorison (Landbouwkrediet) s.t.
  9. Paolo Ciavatta (Acqua & Sapone) s.t.
  10. Ivan Basso (Liquigas) s.t.
  11. Peter Sagan (Liquigas) @ 52sec
  12. Francesco Gavazzi (Lampre) s.t.
  13. Ryan Anderson (Spidertech) s.t.
  14. Jonathan Monsalve (Androni Giocattoli) s.t.
  15. Constantino Zaballa (Miche) s.t.
  16. Jose Rodolfo Serpa (Androni Giocatolli) s.t.
  17. Mauro Santambrogio (BMC) s.t.
  18. Leonardo Duque (Cofidis) s.t.
  19. Luca Ascani D'Angelo & Antenucci) s.t.
  20. Philipp Mamaos (Amore & Vita) s.t.
  21. Edoardo Girardi (De Rosa-Flaminia) s.t.
  22. Andrea Noe (Farnese Vini-Neri Sottoli) s.t.
  23. Danilo Di Luca (Katusha) s.t.
  24. David Lelay (Ag2r) s.t.
  25. Przemyslaw Niemiec (Lampre) s.t.
  26. Damiano Cunego (Lampre) s.t.