BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel Cycling's 50 Craziest Stories Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2007 Trofeo Laigueglia (1.1), Italy


Trofeo Laigueglia podium history

Tuesday, February 20: 183.3 km

1. Mikhail Ignatiev (Tinkoff) 4hr 35min 5sec. 39.981 km/hr
2. Mirco Lorenzetto (Milram) @ 4sec
3. Filippo Pozzato (Liquigas) s.t.
4. Daniele Bennati (Lampre) s.t.
5. Stefano Garzelli (Acqua & Sapone) s.t.
6. Massimo Giunti (Miche) s.t.
7. Daniele Pietropolli (Tenax-Salmilano) s.t.
8. Ricardo Serrano (Tinkoff) s.t.
9. Pasquale Muto (Miche) s.t.
10. Antonio D'Aniello (Flaminia) s.t.
11. Matteo Carrara (Unibet) s.t.
12. Mauro Santambrogio (Tenax-Salmilano) s.t.
13. Rinaldo Nocentini (Ag2r) s.t.
14. Domenico Quagliarello (Flaminia) s.t.
15. Vasili Kiryienka (Tinkoff) s.t.
16. Antonio Bucciero (Panaria) s.t.
17. Hubert Dupont (Ag2r) s.t.
18. Luca Solari (LPR) s.t.
19. Sebastien Joly (FDJ) s.t.
20. Jelle Vanendert (Chocolade Jacques) s.t.