BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel The Olympics' 50 Craziest Stories Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2017 Faun Environnement - Classic de l'Ardèche (1.1), France

17th edition: Saturday, February 25, 2017

Classic Sud Ardèche podium history | 2016 edition | 2018 edition | Course map and profile

Guilherand-Granges - Guilherand-Granges, 200 km

Mauro finetto

Mauro Finetto (blue racing kit) wins the race. Sirotti photo

Complete Results:

200 kilometers raced at an average speed of 37.366 km/hr

1 Mauro FINETTO Delko Marseille Provence 5hr 21min 9sec
2 Mattia CATTANEO Androni Giocattoli s.t.
3 Francesco GAVAZZI Androni Giocattoli s.t.
4 Eduardo SEPULVEDA Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
5 Pierre Roger LATOUR Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
6 Arthur VICHOT FDJ s.t.
7 Julien SIMON Cofidis s.t.
8 Martijn BUDDING Roompot-Nederlandse Loterij s.t.
9 Lilian CALMEJANE Direct Energie s.t.
10 Anthony DELAPLACE Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
11 Mikael CHEREL Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
12 Arnold JEANNESSON Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
13 Jaime ROSON GARCIA Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
14 Nicolas EDET Cofidis @ 29sec
15 Romain CAMPISTROUS Armee de Terre @ 33sec
16 Brice FEILLU Fortuneo-Vital Concept @ 35sec
17 Jan BAKELANTS Ag2r La Mondiale @ 37sec
18 Angel MADRAZO RUIZ Delko Marseille Provence s.t.
19 Quentin PACHER Delko Marseille Provence s.t.
20 Thibault FERASSE Armee de Terre s.t.
21 REMY DI GREGORIO Delko Marseille Provence s.t.
22 Alexander ARANBURU DEVA Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
23 Romain SICARD Direct Energie +1:21
24 Nans PETERS Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
25 Samuel DUMOULIN Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
26 Matteo MONTAGUTI Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
27 Bastien DUCULTY Armee de Terre s.t.
28 Kevin LE CUNFF HP BTP-Auber 93 +2:44
29 Rudy MOLARD FDJ s.t.
30 Yannick MARTINEZ Delko Marseille Provence +3:04
31 Antonio MOLINA CANET Caja Rural-Seguros RGA +3:15
32 Dimitri PEYSKENS WB Veranclassic s.t.
33 Fabien CANAL Armee de Terre +3:20
34 Jonathan LASTRA Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
35 Jerome MAINARD Armee de Terre s.t.
36 Guillaume LEVARLET Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
37 François BIDARD Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
38 Marco FRAPPORTI Androni Giocattoli s.t.
39 Guillaume BONNAFOND Cofidis s.t.
40 Raffaello BONUSI Androni Giocattoli s.t.
41 David GAUDU FDJ s.t.
42 Hubert DUPONT Ag2r La Mondiale +3:26
43 Marco MINNAARD Wanty-Groupe Gobert +3:45
44 Martijn TUSVELD Roompot-Nederlandse Loterij s.t.
45 Mathias LE TURNIER Cofidis +4:10
46 Xandro MEURISSE Wanty-Groupe Gobert +4:13
47 Antoine WARNIER WB Veranclassic s.t.
48 Pierre GOUAULT HP BTP-Auber 93 +5:08
49 Jeremy BESCOND HP BTP-Auber 93 s.t.
50 Dries VAN GESTEL Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
51 Calvin WATSON Aqua Blue Sport s.t.
52 Yoann BAGOT Cofidis s.t.
53 Adrian KUREK CCC Sprandi Polkowice +5:42
54 Yann GUYOT Armee de Terre s.t.
55 Etienne VAN EMPEL Roompot-Nederlandse Loterij s.t.
56 FrantišEk SISR CCC Sprandi Polkowice s.t.
57 Mattia FRAPPORTI Androni Giocattoli s.t.
58 Simone PONZI CCC Sprandi Polkowice s.t.
59 Oscar RIESEBEEK Roompot-Nederlandse Loterij s.t.
60 Fabien DOUBEY Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
61 Jon IRISARRI RINCON Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
62 Geoffrey SOUPE Cofidis +7:06
63 Paul OURSELIN Direct Energie +9:13
64 Angelo TULIK Direct Energie s.t.
65 Evaldas SISKEVICIUS Delko Marseille Provence s.t.
66 Lawrence WARBASSE Aqua Blue Sport s.t.
67 Nicolas BALDO HP BTP-Auber 93 s.t.
68 Kevin LEBRETON Armee de Terre s.t.
69 Eliot LIETAER Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
70 Jens WALLAYS Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
71 Romain HARDY Fortuneo-Vital Concept +9:50
72 Loic CHETOUT Cofidis s.t.
73 Piet ALLEGAERT Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise +10:15
74 Josu ZABALA LOPEZ Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
75 Michal PALUTA CCC Sprandi Polkowice +12:08
76 Jakub KACZMAREK CCC Sprandi Polkowice s.t.
77 Rayane BOUHANNI Cofidis +12:46
78 Gatis SMUKULIS Delko Marseille Provence s.t.
79 Lars Petter NORDHAUG Aqua Blue Sport +14:20
80 Lander SEYNAEVE Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
81 Mark CHRISTIAN Aqua Blue Sport s.t.
82 Benjamin DECLERCQ Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
83 Kenneth VAN ROOY Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise s.t.
84 Emiel VERMEULEN Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
85 Thomas DERUETTE WB Veranclassic s.t.
86 Thomas DEGAND Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
87 Félix POUILLY Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
88 Armindo FONSECA Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
89 Arnaud GERARD Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
90 Léo VINCENT FDJ s.t.
91 Laurent PICHON Fortuneo-Vital Concept s.t.
93 Thierry HUPOND Delko Marseille Provence s.t.
94 Guillaume MARTIN Wanty-Groupe Gobert s.t.
95 Davide BALLERINI Androni Giocattoli +14:26
96 Andrea vendrame Androni Giocattoli s.t.
97 Tim ARIESEN Roompot-Nederlandse Loterij +16:44
98 Nikolay MIHAYLOV CCC Sprandi Polkowice +18:33
99 Romain LE ROUX Armee de Terre +19:15

Classic de l'Ardèche map and profile:

Classic de lArdeche map

Course map

Course profile

Course profile