BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It Started With a Freckle Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2010 GP Ouest-France (Pro Tour)

GP Ouest-France podium history

Sunday, August 22: 13 laps of 19.1 km for a total of 248.3 km

  1. Matthew Harley Goss (HTC-Columbia) 6hr 37min 53sec. 37.443 km/hr
  2. Tyler Farrar (Garmin-Slipstream) s.t.
  3. Yoann Offredo (FDJ) s.t.
  4. Leonardo Fabio Duque (Cofidis) s.t.
  5. Jose Joaquin Rojas (Caisse d'epargne) s.t.
  6. Mauro Santambrogio (BMC) s.t.
  7. Peter Sagan (Liquigas) s.t.
  8. Francesco Gavazzi (Lampre) s.t.
  9. Marco Marcato (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  10. Romain Feillu (Vacansoleil) s.t.
  11. Davide Appollonio (Cervelo) s.t.
  12. Michael Morkov (Saxo) s.t.
  13. Christophe Le Mevel (FDJ) s.t.
  14. Grega Bole (Lampre) s.t.
  15. Serguei Klimov (Katusha) s.t.
  16. Jerome Pineua (Quick Step) s.t.
  17. Roy Sentjens (Milram) s.t.
  18. Manuele Mori (Lampre) s.t.
  19. Alessandro Ballan (BMC) s.t.
  20. Serge Pauwels (Sky) s.t.
  21. Jeremie Galland (Saur-Sojasun) s.t.
  22. Guillaume Lavarlet (Saur-Sojusun) s.t.
  23. Josep Jufre (Astana) s.t.
  24. Greg Van Avermaet (Omega Pharma-Lotto) s.t.
  25. Nikita Eskov (Katusha) s.t.
  26. Tony Gallopin (Cofidis) s.t.
  27. Francesco Reda (Quick Step) s.t.
  28. Sebastien Hinault (Ag2r) s.t.
  29. Sebastian Langeveld (Rabobank) s.t.
  30. Dmitriy Fofonov (Astana) s.t.