BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Giro d'Italia: Volume 1 Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

GP Leuven Cyclocross (C-1),
Leuven, Belgium

Winners, podium

The GP Leuven cyclocross race is run in Leuven (Flemish Brabant), Belgium. It is run in late December or early January.

It has been held since 2011, replacing the Tervuren Cross race.

Complete Podium history: Men | Women


Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2011 Sven Nys Rob Peeters Francis Mourey
2012 Niels Albert Kevin Pauwels Sven Nys
2014 Sven Nys Kevin Pauwels Tom Meeusen
2015 Mathieu van der Poel Tom Meeusen Kevin Pauwels
2016 Toon Aerts Tom Meeusen Vincent Baestaens
2017 Mathieu van der Poel Kevin Pauwels Laurens Sweeck
2018 Corné van Kessel
59min 59sec
Clément Venturini
@ 10sec
Michael Vanthourenhout
@ 18sec


Year 1st 2nd 3rd
2011 Marianne Vos Daphny van den Brand Sophie de Boer
2012 Sanne Cant Amy Dombroski Ellen Van Loy
2014 Marianne Vos Sanne Cant Nikki Harris
2015 Sabrina Stultiens Ellen Van Loy Jolien Verschueren
2016 Sophie de Boer Sanne Cant Ellen Van Loy
2017 Katie Compton Sophie de Boer Ellen Van Loy
2018 Loes Sels
45min 52sec
Thalita de Jong
@ 20sec
Ceylin del Carmen Alvarado
@ s.t.