BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It Started With a Freckle South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2019 Cincinnati Cyclocross (C-1), Ohio, USA

October 26, 2019

Cincinnati Cyclocross podium history | 2018 edition

Mason, Ohio.

Saturday, October 26

Men | Women

Men complete results:

Kelly Werner

Kerry Werner takes the win.

1 Kerry WERNER Kona Maxxis Shimano 1hr 4min 28sec
2 Lance HAIDET Donnelly Aevolo 1:04:45
3 Curtis WHITE Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld. 1:04:53
4 Cody KAISER LangeTwins / Specialized 1:04:58
5 Grant ELLWOOD Pivot Maxxis pb Stans NoTubes 1:05:05
6 Stephen HYDE Cannondale P/B Cyclocrossworld. 1:05:13
7 Tobin ORTENBLAD Santa Cruz / Donkey Label Racin 1:05:20
8 Michael VAN DEN HAM Easton-Giant p/b Transitions Li 1:05:23
9 Gage HECHT donnelly aevolo 1:05:26
10 Andrew DILLMAN SDG - Muscle Monster 1:05:30
11 Spencer PETROV Knobbe Martins JAM 1:06:46
12 Cody CUPP SET Coaching 1:07:32
13 Sam NOEL Competitive Edge Racing 1:07:39
14 Alex MORTON Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld 1:07:57
15 Scott FUNSTON The Hold Fast Projest 1:08:17
16 James DRISCOLL Mavic / DNA Cycling 1:08:25
18 Brannan FIX Alpha Bicycle Co.-Groove Subaru 1:09:17
19 Dylan POSTIER Easton-Giant p/b Transitions Li 1:09:51
20 Andrew GINIAT The Pony Shop p/b KPMG 1:10:05
21 Brian MATTER Linear Sport Racing 1:10:20
22 Caleb SWARTZ Linear Sport RT/Trek 1:10:27
23 Garrett GERCHAR THG Ent. 1:10:34
24 Ross ELLWOOD Alpha Bicycle Co. - Groove Suba 1:10:59
25 Benjamin GOMEZ Squid x Eliel 1:11:33
26 Mark MYLES Be Real Sports 1:11:49
27 Brendan RHIM Arapahoe Resources - BMC p/b Hi 1:12:03
28 Michael LARSON 1:12:24
29 Finnegan OCONNOR Comp Edge Racing 1:12:44
@1Lap Kobi GYETVAN Inglis Factory p/b Enve Composi
@2Lap Malaki CALDWELL Oklahoma Flyers
@2Lap Jake HUIZENGA Chicago Cuttin Crew
@3Lap Thomas SAVAGE CTS Cycling Team fueled by Orga
@3Lap Shawn GEIGER
@3Lap Steven WILLIAMS Nemesis
@3Lap NICHOLAS VORWERK Team Dayton Cycling/ CMG cycles
@4Lap Andrew BOISSIERE Team Headwind p/b Elevator Brew
@4Lap Jack WHITE Velovit presented by Palmer Saf
@5Lap Jason WALKER Set Coaching
DNF Eric BRUNNER Blue-Stages Racing
DNF Samuel KIEFFER Red Kite Fund p/b Bikefettish
DNS Brian STABY CX Nation

Women complete results:

1 Maghalie ROCHETTE Specialized X Feedback Sports 40min 46sec
2 Caroline MANI Pactimo/ Colorado Proud 42:15
3 Ruby WEST Pivot Maxxis P/B Stans NoTubes 42:23
4 Sunny GILBERT Pactimo/ Colorado Proud 42:29
5 katie CLOUSE Cannondale p/b Cyclocross world 42:43
6 Courtenay MCFADDEN Pivot Maxxis pb Stans NoTubes 42:54
7 rebecca FAHRINGER Kona Maxxis Shimano 43:11
8 Clara HONSINGER Team S&M CX 43:18
9 Madigan MUNRO Boulder Junior Cycling 43:30
10 Jennifer JACKSON Easton-Giant p/b Transitions Li 43:40
11 Raylyn NUSS MAAP | MINI U.S. Cyclocross Pro 44:33
12 Samantha RUNNELS Squid x Eliel 44:53
13 Hannah ARENSMAN J.A. King cyclocross 44:59
14 Erica ZAVETA The Pony Shop p/b KPMG 45:21
15 Crystal ANTHONY Liv Racing 45:45
16 Amanda NAUMAN SDG - Muscle Monster 45:59
17 Jennifer MALIK Red Kite Fund pb BikeFettish 46:14
18 Emily PAYONK Team NeighborLink 46:32
19 Lizzy GUNSALUS Cannondale p/b cyclocrossworld. 46:47
20 Emily WERNER Amy D. Foundation 47:02
21 Lauren ZOERNER Alpha Bicycle Company Groove Su 47:11
22 Bridget TOOLEY Easton-Giant p/b Transitions Li 47:21
23 Maria LARKIN Donkey Label Racing p/b FK Law 47:29
24 Shannon MALLORY NWCX Project 47:35
25 Turner RAMSAY Alpha-Bicycle Co.-Groove Subaru 48:37
26 Cassidy HICKEY Bear Development 49:28
27 Daniela MEHECH Bike Ohio 49:35
28 Ellie MITCHELL NWCX Project 49:56
29 Caitlin NEUMAN 50:06
30 Siobhan KELLY Black Dog Racing 50:12
31 Eleanor DYAS Blue Ridge Cross p/b JA King 50:28
32 Aubrey DRUMMOND SPCX p/b RK Black 50:37
33 Ryley MOSHER Wheel Works Racing 50:50
34 Tea WRIGHT Boulder Junior Cycling 51:06
35 Katja FREEBURN Linear Sport 51:15
36 Laura RICE Blue Ridge Cross 52:46
@1Lap Kaia SCHMID New England Devo p/b Cadence We
@1Lap Traci JUDGE
@1Lap Abigail YATES Matrix/RBM
@1Lap Danielle CLARK Blue Ridge Cross
DNS Allison ARENSMAN JA King Cyclocross