BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel Paris-Roubaix: The Inside Story Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2007 E3 Prijs Harelbeke (HC), Belgium


E3 Prijs Harelbeke podium history

Saturday, March 31: 203 km.

1. Tom Boonen (Quick Step) 4hr 53min 17sec. 41.204 km/hr
2. Fabian Cancellara (CSC) s.t.
3. Marcus Burghardt (T-Mobile) s.t.
4. Manuel Quinziato (Liquigas) s.t.
5. Allan Johansen (CSC) @ 41sec
6. Roy Sentjens (Predictor-Lotto) @ 46sec
7. Philippe Gilbert (FDJ) s.t.
8. Baden Cooke (Unibet) s.t.
9. Stuart O'Grady (CSC) s.t.
10. Alessandro Ballan (Lampre) s.t.
11. Serguei Ivanov (Astana) s.t.
12. Oscar Freire (Rabobank) s.t.
13. Stijn Devolder (Discovery) s.t.
14. Michael Boogerd (Rabobank) @ 56sec
15. Murilo Fischer (Liquigas) @ 2min 25sec
16. Staf Scheirlinckx (Cofidis) s.t.
17. Simone Masciarelli (Acqua & Sapone) s.t.
18. Arnaud Coyot (Unibet) s.t.
19. Martin Elmiger (Ag2r) s.t.
20. Bert De Waele (Landbouwkrediet) s.t.