BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook follow us on twitter See our youtube channel The Story of the Tour de France, vol.1 South Salem Cycleworks vintage parts Neugent Cycling Wheels Cycles BiKyle Schwab Cycles Cycle Italia cycling tours Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2009 E3 Prijs Harelbeke (HC), Belgium


E3 Prijs Harelbeke podium history

Saturday, March 28: 208 km.

1. Filippo Pozzato (Katusha) 5hr 11min 25sec. 42.024 km/hr
2. Tom Boonen (Quick Step) s.t.
3. Maxim Iglinskiy (Astana) s.t.
4. Thor Hushovd (Cervelo) @ 45sec
5. Sylvain Chavanel (Quick Step) s.t.
6. Stijn Devolder (Quick Step) s.t.
7. Nick Nuyens (Rabobank) s.t.
8. George Hincapie (Columbia) s.t.
9. Sebastiaan Langeveld (Rabobank) s.t.
10. Marcus Burghardt (Columbia) @ 1min 2sec
11. Bernhard Eisel (Columbia) @ 2min 7sec
12. Yoann Offredo (FDJ) @ 2min 13sec
13. Juan Antonio Flecha (Rabobank) @ 2min 18sec
14. Grega Bole (Amica Chips) @ 2min 59sec
15. Niki Terpstra (Milram) s.t.
16. Heinrich Haussler (Cervelo) s.t.
17. Johnny Hoogerland (Vacansoleil) s.t.
18. Marco Bandiera (Lampre) s.t.
19. Kristoff Goddaert (Topsport Vlaanderen) s.t.
20. Dmitriy Muravyev (Astana) s.t.