BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter See our youtube channel Melanoma: It started with a freckle Schwab Cycles South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

2019 La Roue Tourangelle (1.1), France

18th Edition: Sunday, April 7, 2019

La Roue Tourangelle podium history | 2018 edition | 2021 edition (race not run in 2020 | Course profile

Chinon - Tours: 186 km

Lionel Taminiaux

Lionel Taminiaux finishes just ahead of Robin Carpenter

Complete Results:

186 kilometers raced at an average speed of 40.643 km/hr

1  TAMINIAUX Lionel Wallonie Bruxelles 4hr 23min 35sec
2  CARPENTER Robin Rally UHC s.t.
3  SARREAU Marc Groupama-FDJ @ 12sec
4  BOUDAT Thomas Direct Energie s.t.
5  BOUHANNI Nacer Cofidis s.t.
6  COQUARD Bryan Vital Concept-B&B Hotels 14
7  PLANCKAERT Baptiste Wallonie Bruxelles s.t.
8  DUMOULIN Samuel Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
9  RUSSO Clément Arkea-Samsic s.t.
10  LE CUNFF Kévin St Michel-Auber 93 s.t.
11  VENDRAME Andrea Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec s.t.
12  MALDONADO Anthony St Michel-Auber 93 s.t.
13  SCHMIDT Fabien Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
14  JAUREGUI Quentin Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
15  BARBIER Pierre Natura4ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
16  EL FARES Julien Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
17  GOMEZ Braan Manzana Postobon s.t.
18  THALMANN Roland Vorarlberg Santic s.t.
19  STÜSSI Colin Vorarlberg Santic s.t.
20  WELTEN Bram Arkea-Samsic s.t.
21  SCHMID Mauro Swiss Racing Academy s.t.
22  DELAGE Mickaël Groupama-FDJ s.t.
23  SCHELLING Patrick Vorarlberg Santic s.t.
24  SOUPE Geoffrey Cofidis s.t.
25  DERNIES Tom Natura4ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
26  IDJOUADIENE Pierre Natura4ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
27  DE VOS Adam Rally UHC s.t.
28  OURSELIN Paul Direct Energie s.t.
29  ANDERSON Ryan Rally UHC s.t.
30  BARBIER Rudy Israel Cycling Academy s.t.
31  BIDARD François Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
32  JAKIN Alo St Michel-Auber 93 s.t.
33  BANZER Gordian Vorarlberg Santic s.t.
34  CATAFORD Alexander Israel Cycling Academy 24
35  FERASSE Thibault Natura4ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole s.t.
36  LADAGNOUS Matthieu Groupama-FDJ s.t.
37  WIRTGEN Tom Wallonie Bruxelles s.t.
38  REZA Kévin Vital Concept-B&B Hotels 29
39  VACHON Florian Arkea-Samsic 30
40  THOMAS Benjamin Groupama-FDJ 33
41  BUSATO Matteo Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec 36
42  MOLLY Kenny Wallonie Bruxelles 45
43  SOTO Nelson Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
44  BOUCHARD Geoffrey Ag2r La Mondiale s.t.
45  SIX Franklin Wallonie Bruxelles 57
46  PETERS Nans Ag2r La Mondiale 1:03
47  OCHOA Diego Manzana Postobon 1:09
48  JOURNIAUX Axel Direct Energie 1:28
49  MAISON Jérémy Arkea-Samsic 1:35
50  PARRA ARIAS Jordan Manzana Postobon s.t.
51  ROBEET Ludovic Wallonie Bruxelles s.t.
52  BARTHE Cyril Euskadi Basque Country s.t.
53  FRIESECKE Gian Swiss Racing Academy s.t.
54  GUERIN Alexis Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
55  KASPERKIEWICZ Przemyslaw Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
56  MOREIRA Mauricio Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
57  GOLDSTEIN Roy Israel Cycling Academy s.t.
58  PAILLOT Yoann St Michel-Auber 93 s.t.
59  BRANDLE Matthias Israel Cycling Academy s.t.
60  ELLSAY Nigel Rally UHC s.t.
61  MENDOZA Omar Manzana Postobon s.t.
62  MALUCELLI Matteo Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
63  MORA Sebastian Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
64  FRAPPORTI Mattia Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec s.t.
65  STEIMLE Jannik Vorarlberg Santic s.t.
66  MANZIN Lorrenzo Vital Concept-B&B Hotels s.t.
67  CARDIS Romain Direct Energie s.t.
68  BONNAMOUR Franck Arkea-Samsic s.t.
69  CARISEY Clément Israel Cycling Academy s.t.
70  LE TURNIER Mathias Cofidis 1:44
71  COUSIN Jérôme Direct Energie s.t.
72  PERICHON Pierre-Luc Cofidis 2:11
73  HOFSTETTER Hugo Cofidis s.t.
74  GOUGEARD Alexis Ag2r La Mondiale 3:15
75  ERMENAULT Corentin Vital Concept-B&B Hotels s.t.
76  SPREAFICO Matteo Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec s.t.
77  NÕMMELA Aksel Wallonie Bruxelles s.t.
78  GENIETS Kevin Groupama-FDJ s.t.
79  GROSU Eduard Delko-Marseille Provence s.t.
80  COURTEILLE Arnaud Vital Concept-B&B Hotels s.t.
81  HOELGAARD Daniel Groupama-FDJ s.t.
82  HUREL Tony St Michel-Auber 93 5:23
83  MAURELET Flavien St Michel-Auber 93 s.t.
84  THIERY Cyrille Swiss Racing Academy s.t.
85  RESTREPO Jhonatan Manzana Postobon 6:38
86  FREULER Jan-André Amore & Vita-Prodir 6:51
87  DIAZ Jose Vorarlberg Santic s.t.
88  MONCASSIN Maxence Amore & Vita-Prodir s.t.
89  ORRICO Davide Vorarlberg Santic s.t.
90  CANELLAS Xavier Caja Rural-Seguros RGA s.t.
91  LOPEZ Jaimez Euskadi Basque Country s.t.
92  ARERUYA Joseph Delko-Marseille Provence 7:15
93  VERMEULEN Emiel Natura4ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole 8:51
94  ANSONS Kristers Amore & Vita-Prodir s.t.
95  PAUMANN Fabian Swiss Racing Academy s.t.
96  KANEPEJS Deins Amore & Vita-Prodir s.t.
97  VIEL Mattia Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec s.t.
98  SELLIER Simon Direct Energie s.t.
99  AMADOR Juan Manzana Postobon s.t.
100  ORONTE Emerson Rally UHC s.t.
101  DANIEL Maxime Arkea-Samsic 9:06
102  UDONDO Gotzon Euskadi Basque Country 9:34

Course profile:

2019 Roue Tourangelle profile