BikeRaceInfo: Current and historical race results, plus interviews, bikes, travel, and cycling history

find us on Facebook See our youtube channel Story of the Giro d'Italia, vol.2 South Salem Cycleworks frames Neugent Cycling Wheels Peaks Coaching: work with a coach! Schwab Cycles Shade Vise sunglass holder Advertise with us!

Search our site:
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

1967 Harelbeke-Anvers-Harelbeke, Belgium

Now known as E3 Harebeke

10th edition: Saturday, March 25, 1967
Complete results

E3 Prijs Harelbeke podium history | 1966 edition | 1968 edition

Willy Bocklant

Willy Bocklant racing in 1967.

Complete results:

216 kilometers raced at an average speed of 39.755 km/hr

123 starters and 38 classified finishers

1 Willy Bocklant Flandria-De Clerck 5hr 26min
2 Jozef Huysmans Mann-Grundig s.t.
3 Armand Desmet Flandria-De Clerck @ 5sec
4 Walter Godefroot Flandria-De Clerck s.t.
5 Edward Sels Flandria-De Clerck s.t.
6 Rik Van Looy Willem II-Gazelle s.t.
7 Gerben Karstens Televizier-Batavus s.t.
8 Eddy Merckx Peugeot-BP s.t.
9 Herman Van Springel Mann-Grundig s.t.
10 Jan Janssen Pelforth-Sauvage s.t.
11 Jan Lauwers Romeo-Smiths s.t.
12 Lionel Van Damme Tibetan-Pull Over Centrale s.t.
13 Bernard Vandekerckhove Pelforth-Sauvage s.t.
14 Georges Vandenberghe Romeo-Smiths s.t.
15 Gustaaf Desmet Tibetan-Pull Over Centrale s.t.
16 Joseph Spruyt Mercier-BP s.t.
17 Bruno Janssens Mann-Grundig s.t.
18 Noël Foré Goldor-Gerka s.t.
19 Julien Delocht Pelforth-Sauvage s.t.
20 Ludo Van Dromme Mann-Grundig s.t.
21 Jo De Roo Willem II-Gazelle s.t.
22 Henri Dewolf Willem II-Gazelle s.t.
23 André Hendryckx Tibetan-Pull Over Centrale s.t.
24 Bart Zoet Televizier-Batavus s.t.
25 Frans Brands Romeo-Smiths s.t.
26 Victor Van Schil Flandria-De Clerck s.t.
27 Rudi Altig Molteni s.t.
28 Jan Nolmans Mann-Grundig s.t.
29 Roland Van de Rijse Romeo-Smiths s.t.
30 Roger Blockx Goldor-Gerka s.t.
31 Vic Denson BIC s.t.
32 Willy Monty Pelforth-Sauvage s.t.
33 Théo Mertens Peugeot-BP s.t.
34 Walter Boucquet Mann-Grundig s.t.
35 André Planckaert Flandria-De Clerck s.t.
36 Jos Van der Vleuten Televizier-Batavus s.t.
37 Alfons Cools Mercier-BP s.t.
38 Michael Wright Tibetan-Pull Over Centrale s.t.